Where We Serve

We are proud to serve anyone who wishes to become a member of Mallow Credit Union Ltd provided they reside or work within

A seven mile radius of Mallow or the parishes of Ballyclough, Banteer, Broadford, Buttevant, Caherbarnagh, Castlemagner, Castletownroche, Churchtown, Clondrohid, Coolclogh, Coomlogane, Crinaloo, Cullen, Derragh, Doneraile, Donoughmore, Drishane, Dromahane, Dromcollogher, Feenagh, Feoghanagh, Glantane, Grenagh, Keale, Kilberrihert, Kilcorney, Killavullen, Kilmeady, Liscarroll, Lisgriffin, Milford, Millstreet, Mourneabbey, Mountrivers, Nad, Rahalisk, Rathcoole, Rosnalee, Shanballymore, Skagh, Tincoora, Tullylease.


A four mile radius of Charleville town and includes the villages of Ballyagran, Ballyhea, Dromina, Effin, Newtownshandrum.