Top

Get In touch

If you have a general enquiry please email info@mallowcu.ie or for loans email loans@mallowcu.ie

Alternatively, you can contact your local branch with the details below:

Mallow Main Office
Tel: 022-21121
Fax: 022-21102
Email: mallow@mallowcu.ie

Ballydaheen Branch 
Tel: 022-50602
Fax: 022-21102
Email: ballydaheen@mallowcu.ie

Buttevant Branch 
Tel: 022-23427
Email: buttevant@mallowcu.ie

Doneraile Branch 
Tel: 022-24386
Email: doneraile@mallowcu.ie

Dromcollogher Branch 
Tel: 063-83328
Email: dromcollogher@mallowcu.ie

Broadford Branch 
Tel: 063-84266
Email: broadford@mallowcu.ie

Millstreet Branch 
Tel: 029-70764
Email: millstreet@mallowcu.ie

Charleville Branch 
Email: charleville@mallowcu.ie

Contact
For the purposes of your enquiry Mallow Credit Union will collect your name, telephone number, email address and enquiry. Only Mallow Credit Union can view this information and this information will not be passed to any third party. The information provided will ordinarily only be held until we deal with you enquiry and in all cases no longer than 30 working days. Please check our Privacy Statement to see how we protect and manage your personal data.
Sending